Club Members

The following represents the current membership of the Southern Harford Rotary Club. Feel free to reach out to anyone you know on this list about becoming a Rotarian.

Ronnie T. Davis

Longstream Coaching and Training LLC
1005 Longstream Ct
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-459-4632
ronniedavis@longstreamct.com

Kathleen "Kitty" Fox

Energy & Environmental Consultants Inc
221 Ewing St
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-808-7982
kfoxeec@comcast.net

Aubrey Schwartz

Adage Source, Inc
PO Box 761
Fallston, MD 21047
301-960-4893
aubreyl@adagesource.com

Meggin M'Gonigle-Reeder

Bank of America
307 S Tollgate Rd
Bel Air, MD 21014
443-625-5567
meggin.m'gonigle-reeder@bankofamerica.com

P. J. Chambers

WebIXI
3634 Churchville Road
Aberdeen, MD 21001
443-528-8159
pjc@webixi.com

Jody Youll

Coffee News
P.O. Box 27
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-877-1962
jody@coffeenewsharford.com

Rebecca Jessop

Exec. Dir., Havre de Grace Arts Collective
18 Porter Drive
Abingdon, MD 21009
410-812-3126
rebeccaRJessop@comcast.net

Chris Stone

E-Moxie
2021 E Pulaski Highway
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
410-942-0220
chris@emoxie.com

Colleen Helmlinger

Snee, Lutche, Helmlinger & Spielberger, P.A.
112 S. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-893-7503
chelmlinger@slhslaw.com

Val Keys (Honorary)

Fuller & Associates Insurance
438 S Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-914-5467
vnokeys3@hotmail.com

Suzanne Green

Y in Central Maryland
101 Walter Ward Boulevard
Abingdon, MD 21009
410-679-9622
suzannegreen@ymaryland.org

Sharon Pry

Prize WebWorks, Inc
PO Box 285
Joppa, MD 21085
410-538-5220
info@prizewebworks.com

Sue Manning

Freedom Federal Credit Union
2019 Emmorton Road
Bel Air, MD 21015
410-612-2134
smanning@freedomfcu.org

Karen Carey

ACN Business & Home Essential Services
1700 Rich Way Unit 3C
Forest Hill, MD 21050
410-652-7077
karencarey.acn@gmail.com

Lisa Fuller

Fuller & Associates Insurance
438 S Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-914-5467
Lisa.Fuller@InsureWithFuller.com

Nancy Mahoney

Boys & Girls Clubs Harford County
PO Box 1106
Aberdeen, MD 21001
410-937-9053
nmahoney@bgcharfordco.org

Katherine La Martina

Administration Alliance
1210 Mist Wood Unit 304
Belcamp, MD 21017
443-474-4704
klamartina@comcast.net

Marci Glavin

HelmsBriscoe
1101 Sunset Drive
Bel Air, MD 21014
443-866-4869
mglavin@helmsbriscoe.com

Hue Mc Coy

hue@cs.nmsu.edu